Email Migration Announcement

As previously announced, Capricorn Products LLC was acquired by Nittobo America Inc. on June 25, 2019.  The companies merged effective January 1, 2020.  The merger enhances our current business operations with the unification and integration of the Capricorn business into Nittobo America Inc. operations, products and services.

Among the transition activities will be a change in contact e-mail addresses.  Effective February 18, 2020, we will be using our new “nittobous.com” addresses as outlined below.  Please update our contact information in your e-mail contacts, and communicate with us using the new addresses going forward.  We look forward to working directly with you as we have in the past.

Name Current Title Department E-mail Address
Berni Reeves Director Quality Assurance/Quality Control; Maine Facility breeves@nittobous.com
Cynthia Leonard Director Sales & Marketing; Maine Facility cleonard@nittobous.com
Dwight Havey Senior Advisor for Maine Facility Accounting & Administration; Maine Facility dhavey@nittobous.com
Jane Havey Senior Vice President Business Development & Management; Maine Facility jhavey@nittobous.com
Jan-Marie Lindholm Director Accounting & Administration; Maine Facility jmlindholm@nittobous.com
John Manchester Manager Purchasing and Animal Operations; Maine Facility jmanchester@nittobous.com
Kellie Cardona Director Manufacturing and Research & Development; Maine Facility kcardona@nittobous.com
Peggy Morin Customer Fulfillment & Logistics Specialist Sales & Marketing; Maine Facility pmorin@nittobous.com
 

 

 

 

Categories: News & Events